e-Twinning participation

For their participation in the eTwinning competition.
To recreate the #eTwinning logo from recycled materials, students and educators from year 3 (Ms Doris) and the migrant hub (Ms Daniela) were awarded with tokens during the eTwinning National Support Services (Dr Rosanna Camilleri). The school administration would like to thank these two very dedicated teachers for their initiative.